Copy Instructions


Overview

When you relist a listing, you can use the Copy Instructions feature to easily transfer all of the settings and contact details from a current listing to a new one.

Getting Started


Step 1


Click on the My Listings tab, then My Listings in the drop-down

Step 2


Select the listing that has the instructions you want to duplicate. 



Step 3


Click the Copy Instructions button 



Step 4


The listing you have selected to copy instructions from is highlighted. Select the listing you would like to copy them to, then click Continue


Step 5


Select the information that you would like to copy from the original listing, then click Copy and Return to Original Listing



Step 6


Confirm you want to replace any existing information by clicking Yes, Continue

Feedback and Knowledge Base

Our support team is available from:

Monday–Friday, 8am–9pm CST
Saturday–Sunday, 8am–5pm CST

Phone: 800-379-0057
Email: support@showingtime.com

We’re ready to help via call, email or




Schedule appointments and view instructions on the go with the ShowingTime Mobile App.