Removing notifications from the Notification Center will allow you to remove notifications no longer needed. Once removed, these notifications will not appear again for that appointment unless the appointment status has changed.
In order to remove all notifications swipe your finger to the left across the top bar of the notification center. A Delete All button will appear, click on that button to remove the notification.
In order to remove individual notifications swipe your finger to the left across the notification in which you would like to remove. A Delete button will appear, click on that button to remove the notification.
Version History: This feature was introduced in ShowingTime Mobile version 1.0.55. If you don't have this feature please update the app to make sure that you are on the latest version.