Mobile: Badges Gestures & Coloring



Notification Center: Removing Notifications

Removing notifications from the Notification Center will allow you to remove notifications no longer needed. Once removed, these notifications will not appear again for that appointment unless the appointment status has changed.

Remove All
In order to remove all notifications swipe your finger to the left across the top bar of the notification center. A Delete All button will appear, click on that button to remove the notification.

Remove Individual
In order to remove individual notifications swipe your finger to the left across the notification in which you would like to remove. A Delete button will appear, click on that button to remove the notification.

Version History: This feature was introduced in ShowingTime Mobile version 1.0.55. If you don't have this feature please update the app to make sure that you are on the latest version.

Feedback and Knowledge Base

Our support team is available from:

Monday–Friday, 8am–9pm CST
Saturday–Sunday, 8am–5pm CST

Phone: 800-379-0057
Email: support@showingtime.com

We’re ready to help via call, email or




Schedule appointments and view instructions on the go with the ShowingTime Mobile App.