Skip to content

I have an older listing in my inventory, how do I remove it?

If you notice an old, sold, or expired listing in your inventory, the best thing to do is to Archive it. Archiving a listing saves it to our database so you always have access to it, but removes it from your active inventory to reduce clutter.
To archive a listing, open the listing, and in the listing menu click the Archive button under the listing photo. You will be asked if you are sure you want to archive this listing, click Yes, then the listing will be removed from your active inventory within a few moments.




Step 1


Click on the My Listings tab, then My Listings in the drop down.

Step 2


Select the listing you would like to archive.


Step 3


Click the Archive button.

Step 4


Click OK to confirm.

Feedback and Knowledge Base

Our support team is available from:

Monday–Friday, 8am–8pm CT
Saturday–Sunday, 8am–5pm CT

Phone: 800-379-0057
Email: support@showingtime.com

Select the link at the top right of your screen for Live Chat.

Schedule appointments and view instructions on the go with the ShowingTime Mobile App.



Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions | © ShowingTime. All Rights Reserved.

Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google Inc. for the Google Play Store. Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.